Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:25 a.m. - Saturday, Jun. 21, 2003
Restraining order 1998
Dear Diary:

I called the dentist today and told him I can't wait till the "future" appointment. The tooth is too painful. Cold and hot fluids, even the fan blowing on my face hurts my tooth. Monday at 8:30 a.m they "worked-in" an appointment "to relieve the pressure", then will temporarily pack the tooth until the "future" appointment for the root canal..

I hate complaining, but the past four days have been tortuous. Today I felt so ill and weak I needed to sleep. The alarm was set 3 different times so I would remember to take the Penicillin, Ibuprofen and Tylenol.

The dentist said it will be beneficial to relieve the pressure because when I fly the pain will become worse! I was not aware of that.

In preparing the paper work I will need for my research, I came across an old restaining order. My scanner is not working and I am using my webtv, therefore, I will type out the restraining order below. The Photoz in NH has accused me of stalking him, which is another untruth of his. His usual compulsive delusional stuff!! (In all fairness, he has his reality, and I have mine. That is human nature.)

Due to his threats in my guestbook and his wanting to see my name in the obituary, I am concerning myself with serving him with another restraining order. IF I have the sheriff deputies serve a new restraining order, I will adhere to the limits of the order and hold him accountable. Today I'm including 1998 restraining order which we mutually decided to ignore 3 months later. It was a big mistake. I can't trust him to keep his word. It was a mistake to trust anything Ken said to me. EVER!!! I was the naive, gullible, fool. I've mentioned before: I truely believe him to be a danger to women. If not physically, he emotionally and verbally abuses women. (I remember him pushing me into my house when I was living in Bedford NH. I recall him yelling, as he is pushing me "Get Back into the HOUSE!". In my neck of the woods, its called "man-handling". I am POSITIVE he will deny it, as he denies most everything else, in turn referring to me as delusional. His misusage of psych terms with regard to myself is comical because I'm the psych professional, not him. He also believes I spend my time following him around on the web. Imagine that! Now that I think of it, he would usually jump to conclusions without having all the facts. A really arrogant fella. Sort of a mean streak also; that is another posting in itself. )

Below I have typed from a copy of the 1998 restraining order. The document is of public record in the state of New Hampshire...

THE STATE OF NEW HAMPSHIRE

HILLSBOROUGH,SS.

NORTHEREN DISTRICT

SUPERIOR COURT

No. 98-E-425

Kenneth X. Xxxxxxxx

v

Patricia X. Xxxxxx

_________________________________

No. 98-E-432

Patricia X. Xxxxxx

v

Kenneth X. Xxxxxxxx

MUTUAL RESTRAINING ORDER

On November 30, 1998, the Court conducted a hearing on the stalking petitions brought by the parties against each other. Mr. Xxxxxxxx appeared without counsel; Ms Xxxxxxx appeared with counsel.

Upon consideration of all the evidence presented, the Court concludes that neither party has been stalked within the meaning of New Hampshire law. Therefore, the Court dismisses both petitions.

However, the Court does conclude that mutual restraining orders are appropriate. Accordingly, the court orders as follows: Each party is restrained from directly or indirectly contacting each other, or any member of the others's family, or the other's employer, by any means, including the internet. Each party is restrained from communicating information about the other via the internet. Each party is also restrained from coming within 1000 yards of the other.

Violation of this order constitutes contempt of court.

So ordered.

Date: Nov. 30 1998

Carol Ann Conboy

Presiding Justice

The above restraining order was to be in effect for the period of one year. In the old days, while we were still in chat together, we came to an agreement to be civil with each other. It did not last. In reality, I should have trusted my instincts in 1998, listened to my attorney and taken him back to court in contempt. He was making libelous, scandelous web pages regarding me, in fact still is. He is still trying to tell people I stalk him. Probably a case of paranoia or wishful thinking? Yeah right. What he is trying to prove is beyond me. Never figured him as stupid. Maybe he is after all.

THose of you who read this diary regularly will see my writng is very moody regarding Photoz (Ken). This diary is a good outlet for me: I have many feelings to work through regarding that man. MANY mixed, confused, sometimes frightening feelings and PTSD memories and triggers. Slowly, over time, the PTSD and the nightmares are becoming less frequent per month. less disabling, less tortuous and more tolerable. With good coping skills, it is becoming easier to recognize what triggers the horrible flashbacks and to be able to do something positive before becoming overwhelmed to the point of being incompacitated. Emotional and verbal abuse can leave a soul with scars that take years to heal. I am certainly not going to complicate my life any more then it already is. Alot of questions left unanswered, anger, memories, good, bad. I don't really like feeling misunderstood. A whole gamut of stuff.

Now you have a bit more in the life of the "nut" who writes this diary, I will close for today.

Have a wonderful weekend.

God's Blessings always....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!