Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:50 a.m. - Wednesday, May. 13, 2009
Fuckin Ebbtide...LMAO
I couldn't help myself when I couldn't sleep: decided to check out Ebb Tide Videos on youtube. Below are three videos:
First one I cried.(you might want to watch the 2nd one also..2 in 1...Let It Be Me). The Second one, I giggled and the third I thought WTF, how appropriate....

So here goes, provided you aren't too fuckin lazy to copy-n-paste the url's. I was too lazy to make a convenient click-on link. Goes with the territory sweatpea...

OH...and for good measure I added the lyrics for the semi-demented half-memory types... hehe...


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8cWrjIRmsSU&feature=PlayList&p=5227C1ADE9D813F6&index=1

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mbQZTH3AqmU&feature=related

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2Iw5wlCt5Lw


Now for the no-brainers...

Ebb Tide ~ The Righteous Brothers ~

First the tide rushes in
Plants a kiss on the shore
Then rolls out to sea
And the sea is very still once more.

So I rush to your side
Like the oncoming tide
With one burning thought
Will your arms open wide?

At last we're face to face
And as we kiss through an embrace
I can tell, I can feel
You are love, you are real.

Really mine in the rain
In the dark, in the sun
Like the tide at its ebb
I'm at peace in the web of your arms.


Sure thing boss....LMFAO

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!