Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:16 a.m. - Sunday, Jun. 28, 2015
Hospital once again....

Its weird in the middle of the night with Dean in the hospital, again. 2 weeks ago Friday he had surgery for a strangulated hernia. Then Friday went in to er again and is back in hospital with a blood clot in his arm. Just got a message from Dean saying hospital is getting old. Yep getting old and the doggs are missing him again. But only another 2-3 days & he should be home again.

Good thing tho..not going back to MN this year if I'm lucky. Dean wont be able to lift anything for at least 6 weeks.

Back to reading....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!