Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:01 p.m. - Thursday, Jul. 28, 2016
Over a year


Wow it's been more then a year since I've posted here. After Dean's surgeries and him being in and out of the hospital, I ended up getting really depressed and didn't feel like doing much of anything. A lot has gone on the past year. Nickie died last year. Now only Ozzie and my 2 girl kitties.

Finally made it back to MN last Saturday. Dean took 3 months to get his act together so we could return.

Girls are 3 years old! They were feral cats. Blondie still nurses/suckles on herself. Silliest thing I've ever seen a cat do. Think its because she never had a mother cat care for her. The woman who gave us the girls, found them only a few days old aside the highway. They were bottle fed till 6 weeks old. LOVE those girls!

Onyx and Blondie, large and blurry...oh well:





Maybe next photos will be better...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!