Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:00 p.m.
- Sunday, March 4, 2007
Diary will close till further notice.....ADDENDUM ADDED


(THERES AN ADDENDUM (edited Posting) TO Tuesday, February 20, 2007 | 5:30 a.m.. I HIGHLY SUGGEST TO YOU THAT IT BE READ. MAY LEAVE YOU WITH MUCH NEEDED INSIGHT).


After this entry, my diary will be closed. No further "peak" into my personal life, no more glimpses of my private thoughts. Diary will be closed until further notice.(I'll leave posted here in my diary archives, for posterity, a few of my "classic" diary entries...

The curious one can wonder about me, my life and feelings. I leave you with your memories, many of which are conjured up and twisted and mis-perceived.

If you choose to engage in acrimonious thoughts or animosity regarding me, and who I am, so be it instead. If you are honest with yourself, recall with all honesty from within your heart of hearts, then you wou would admit how I TRULY was, and recall memories of who I REALLY was and am, well then....

I believe a person makes their OWN reality. Each person's spirit is predestined to converse with their own minds and determine how life will unfold: what the effects in their life will be from life's little ups-and-downs and how the aftermath will transpire to consume their lives. We can choose either to see the good in people or, if it so suits our needs, we can choose to look for the worse in people. We can choose to think positive and refuse to engage in negative, self-destructive thoughts about people and events in our lives.

My life motto has always been, as long as I can remember, and will be for the remainder of my days:
'I cannot change others'. (for example, how they process thoughts or perceive another person. Nor can I control their lives or how they may choose to live their lives. Nor would I want to.) 'The only thing I can change is myself and my own attitude.'

After today, if you desire to know who I really am, or what I am truly like as a person...get yourself a copy of the CD titled "West" by Lucinda Williams. Listen to the music and the words to the tunes, the lyrics. It says it all.

And with that I leave one more set of lyrics by Lucinda Williams.

Listen close to another tune, over 9 minutes long..."Wrap My Head Around That". The "West" CD is too good....all the Songs are...


************************************


Wrap My Head Around That - (Lucinda WIlliams "West" Album)

You told me you loved me
You said you wanna be with me
You told me you loved me
You said you wanna be with me
You looked right into my eyes
Said I'm not like other guys
You looked right into my eyes
Said I'm not like other guys

I know what I think I saw
And what I thought I'd seen
And what was coming and going
And everything in between

And what I thought I heard you say
And what you really said
And what I thought you thought I thought
Was actually in your head

And what you meant to tell me
And what I meant to say
And what I said you said I said
And what went the other way

I know what you did to me
And I know what we did
And who did what to who and who
The hell were you trying to kid

Repeat Chorus
I know more than you think I know
More than you think about
And know and think you know and think
You got it all figured out

I know I'm missing something
And something missing here and there
And all over and over around
And up and everywhere

And you're just all up in it
Look out, your zipper's gonna break
And out pops your little party favor
And you just take the cake

I can't believe I believed in you..
When I found out where you're at
And finding out, WOW, you're too much
And trying to wrap my head around that

YOU TOLD ME YOU LOVED ME!
You said you wanna be with me
You told me you loved me
You said you wanna be with me

Repeat All Verses

You said you loved me....

**************************************************************************


Song: Learning How To Live (Artist: Lucinda Williams)

I'm learning how to live
Without you in my life
I'm learning how to live
Without you in my life

I'll take the best of what
You had to give
I'll make the most of what
You left me with
I'm learning how to live

They say the best is still yet to come
But the taste of you is still on my tongue
I can't forget and I won't even try
To erase your image and the way you made me cry
I'm learning how to live

All I have left is this dimestore ring
But I wouldn't trade it for anything
The days ahead will never be the same
For you I might even change my name
I'm learning how to live
I'm learning how to live
Without you in my life
I'm learning how to live
Without you in my life

I'll take the best of what
You had to give
I'll make the most of what
You left me with
I'm learning how to live...

I'm learning how to live...

I'm learning how to live........


***************************************


Artist/Band: Williams Lucinda Lyrics for Song: Unsuffer Me
Lyrics for Album: West

Unlock my love
and set me free
come fill me up
with ecstasy


surround my heartbeat
with your fingertips
unbound my feet
untie my wrists

come in to my world
of loneliness
and wickedness
and bitterness
Unlock my love


Unsuffer me
Take away the pain
Unbruise unbloddy
Wash away the stain
Anoint my head
With your sweet kiss
My joy is dead
I long for bliss


I long for knowledge
Whisper in my ear
Undo my logic, undo my fear
Unsuffer me


Unlock my love
And set me free
come fill me up
with ecstasy
unsuffer me
Take away the pain
Unbruise unbloody
Wash away the stain


surround my heartbeat
with your fingertips
unbound my feet
untie my wrists


come in to my world of loneliness

and wickedness
and bitterness
Anoint my head
With your sweet kiss
My joy is dead
I long for bliss


I long for knowledge
Whisper in my ear
Undo my logic, undo my fear
Unsuffer me

***************************************


Now for one last pissy comment, seeing that this IS my diary...and I can say whatever I damn-well please....


Go out and get the "West" CD. I could have written it thinking of you...you FuckHead... you self absorbed Masshole! Yeah, YOU!! you fucked-up dumb-ass!

Some people are too stupid to know a real friend when they have one in their mists. Not having my friendship is your loss, not mine.... Now you can go away....No more for you.....No more little nothings to gaze at here in my diary...Bye-bye....Take your twisted thinking, your fucked up cocky head and your notorious MO... and GO FUCK YOURSELF!

Tsk Tsk....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!