Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:00 - December 15,2003
Somethings never change: Twinsin/Itizye/Dreamsealer's gullible harem/ho...
Dear Diary:

Just chuckling to myself after reading what someone calling herself Marie wrote in my guestbook said. Only reminds me once again that Twinsin (AKA Dreamdealer in some other parts)continues to manipulate women in chat rooms.

There are still those gullible women who will believe anything some man tells them. It's a free world. A person has the right to believe whatever they choose. It's a shame some women are such fools though. I should talk: I believd and trusted him myself , once. Well, okay, more then once.

Years ago in our old WBS Chat room Twinsin/Itizye/Dreamdealer's M.O. was this: he would find women of all ages. He especailly enjoyed gullible, lonely, vulnerable, single women with children. He enjoys saying sweet nothings to these unsuspecting women, ask for a picture, tell them how lovely they look, share a few tidbits about himself, tell a few tall tales. He is very good at stretching the truth and twisting the truth to favor himself, making himself look like a victim so that the listener will have empathy and usually will look very favorably upon him. He can be very convincing and charming. To some he says "would you feel better if I give you my phone number?" Or, "should I call you?". And he just loves using his calling card that he buys with calling long distance minutes. Sound familiar ladies?

Sooner then you think, he has added the pic of another unsuspecting woman to his collage on his personal secret webpage of women. The webpage is of the numerous women he has met over the years both in person an d online... Women who do not realize what a really odd, anti-social being the man really is. He is a predator....

Those of you who read this and before passing judgement on me, a person who knows the man far better in REAL life then most people who have chatted with him, please take the time to read about what he TRUELY is, an Antisocial Personity Type. I deal with this type of person in my profession on a daily basis and know his type very well. I knew what he was after only a few meetings with him. I was deceiving myself in thinking he was anything but. I refused to trust what I knew was correct at the time.

Those of you who think you really know him, read the signs symptoms of the Antisocial Personality. I challenge you. Think about what I write here. What could you lose? Not a thing. Then tell me that he does not have the same traits, ie: the charm, the lack of guilt when wronging others, the cheating on the wife (more then at least 3 times in the past), compulsive lying. He admits to not being able to live without having other women to talk to in his life besides his wife. Oh , the list of symptoms goes on and on. Do your own bit of Antisocial symptom research, and if you all know this man as well as you say you do, then you will no doubt see that, YES indeed, he is an Antisocial person and if you know him in REAL life you need to take special precaution, lest you be in danger.

Many Antisocial Personalities have a history of being in trouble with the authorities and have total disregard for authority. If you are in further doubt, as to what I state here, you can contact the authorities in Massachusettes. I have a name you can contact. Email me and I will give it to you. The same PI who did work for me in 1998 gathered the info for me.

Back in 1997, Twinsin told me some sob story that his legal records were sealed in Mass. HAHA!!! Well some people have a bit of pull and information can and has been obtained about his past. Remember I AM tenacious! When I want to learn something or find something out, I "go for it". I always wondered why that family moved to New Hampshire from Massachusettes. It wasn't only because there is not a State tax or that there are great jobs wither. Now I know the real reason. Not the lousy half truth Twinsin told me. He is excellent at taking the truth and twisting it to meet his own needs.

Well, again I have taken enough time rambling on about the old boy. I will be making a diary page just for "the girls" to view all my diary posts that pertain to the old fart one of these days, so they can get the actual "truth". Not the conjured up BS from Twinsin/Dreamdealer, who if anyone recalls, thought up a bogus stalking charge in November '98 against me, when he felt threatened with his paranoia, thinking I was going to "spill the beans" to his wife about his latest affair at the time with a woman up in Maine. The stalking thingy, on my part, never occured as the judge also concluded. Again, he has lied to people online, too many times to count. The fellow cannot be trusted. But of course his online chat harem/chat ho's are gullible enough to believe everything he says. Well, WHATEVER. Dreamdealer and I, BOTH know the truth. This is one woman he isn't kidding. He pulled the wool over my eyes and got more then money from me only once. One too many times. A predator at his best. Got to give him credit though. He is GOOD at what he does. He can charm the socks right off of most women. He thinks most highly of himself.

Till later...God bless.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!